Donor Recognition

The RI Heritage Hall of Fame would like to recognize the following donors/sponsors for their generous contributions and support of the RI Heritage Hall of fame:

Papitto Foundation
Donor 2
thank you, paper, message
Donor 3
thank you, paper, message

The Hall of Fame Endowment

Recognizing Those Individuals Who Have Donated at Least $10,000
to the Projects of the Rhode Island Heritage Hall of Fame
(Chronological Listing)


Dr. Patrick T. Conley (President and 1995 Inductee) and
Gail Cahalan Conley, Chairperson of the Hall of Fame Advisory Council


Alan G. Hassenfeld (2009 Inductee) via the
Hassenfeld Family Foundation


Vincent Di Bona (2011 Inductee) via the
Vin Di Bona Charitable Fund


Sol Koffler (1981 Inductee) via the
Koffler-Bornstein Family Foundation


Robert, Wini, and Warren Galkin (2017 Inductees) via the
Galkin Private Foundation


Dr. Arun K. Singh (2017 Inductee)


U.S. Senator Jesse H. Metcalf and Louisa Sharpe Metcalf
(2017 Inductees) via the
Rhode Island Foundation


Robert L. Crandall (2001 Inductee) via the
Crandall Charitable Fund


William F. Farley (1998 Inductee)


Louis (Lou) Lamoriello (2004 Inductee)
and Family


Richard L. Bready (2017 Inductee)


Charles “Chuck” M. Royce (2019 Inductee)
and wife Deborah


Ralph R. Papitto (2016 Inductee) and wife Barbara via
The Papitto Foundation


Alfred Carpionato (2017 Inductee)
and his wife Sheryl

Scroll to Top